From Raga's to Riches
This live studio album was recorded at San Francisco State University as part of their Recording Arts program and features Four Shillings Short as you hear them live in concert.  This album features the duo of Aodh Og O'Tuama and Christy Martin performing songs and instrumentals from their current repertoire.  There are 12 pieces on the album including many traditional songs from Ireland and American, a lovely version of "Black is the Colour" with the Indian Sitar and three new original songs written by Christy
From Ragas to Riches
Track Title Origin Time mp3 sample
1. Only Our Rivers Run Free Michael McConnell 3:47 sample
2 MB
2. Shady Grove/Ships Are Sailing Traditional 4:41
3. Their Brains Were Small Mark Graham 3:46 sample
1.9 MB
4. Black Is The Color/Raga Malkauns Traditional 7:37 sample
2.9 MB
5. To the West/As the Sun Was Setting Leigh Ann Hussey/John Kirkpatrick 6:41
6. Liberty Four Shillings Short 5:01
7. Hiroshima Nagasaki Russian Roulette Jim Page 4:15 sample
2 MB
8. Jurassic Jaws Four Shillings Short
9. I Won't Be Afraid Anymore John Spillane 3:47
10. Kesh Jig/Swallowtail Jig/O'Keefes Slide/Road To Lisdoonvarna Traditional 4:35
11. An Paistin Fionn Traditional 6:29
12. Rock Me In the Cradle Four Shillings Short 3:50